STAFF:

Lauren_ALauren Alexander Customer Concierge | Office Support lalexander@t-lane.ca
Glen_AGlen Anweiler Customer Concierge | Yard Manager ganweiler@t-lane.ca
thumbnail_Tina BairdTina Baird Customer Concierge | Atlantic tbaird@t-lane.ca 
thumbnail_stephanie beck03Stephanie Beck Customer Concierge | HR and Marketing sbeck@t-lane.ca
Meagan BMeagan Burkowsky Customer Concierge | Office Support mburkowsky@t-lane.ca
Kathy_BKathy Geiger Customer Concierge | Accounts Receivable kgeiger@t-lane.ca
thumbnail_Penny DavisPenny Davis Customer Concierge | Accounting pdavis@t-lane.ca
Troy_ColeTroy Cole Customer Concierge | Alberta Manager TCole@t-lane.ca
Jeff DunlopJeff Dunlop Customer Concierge | Shop Foreman Atlantic jdunlop@t-lane.ca
Sandra_GSandra Gentry Customer Concierge | Billing Clerk sgentry@t-lane.ca
LauraleeLauralee Germain Customer Concierge | President lgermain@t-lane.ca
Tim_GTim Germain Customer Concierge | Chief Executive Officer tgermain@t-lane.ca
Scott GScott Green Customer Concierge | Special Projects sgreen@t-lane.ca
Garry_HGarry Hands Customer Concierge | Industrial Moving Manager ghands@t-lane.ca
Mike_HMike Haydu Customer Concierge | Controller Manager mhaydu@t-lane.ca
Wanda JWanda Jenkins Customer Concierge | Administration T-Lane Atlantic wjenkins@t-lane.ca
Brenda JohnsonBrenda Johnson Customer Concierge | Reception bjohnson@t-lane.ca
DarrylDarryl Johnson Customer Concierge | Industrial Moving djohnson@t-lane.ca
Ray_KRay Klassen Customer Concierge | Manager Winnipeg rklassen@t-lane.ca
Rhonda_KRhonda Knowles Customer Concierge | Office Manager rknowles@t-lane.ca
thumbnail_Dan KosowanDan Kosowan Customer Concierge | Field Supervisor & Heavy Haul dkosowan@t-lane.ca 
TremelTremel Lambrecht Customer Concierge | Sales tlambrecht@t-lane.ca
Krista_MKrista Macdonald Customer Concierge | Order Entry / Customs Clerk kmacdonald@t-lane.ca
Julie MJulie Marrazzo Customer Concierge | Administration Acheson jmarrazzo@t-lane.ca
Mike_MCMike McCarthy Customer Concierge | DND Sales mmccarthy@t-lane.ca
Mannix MCMannix McNabb Customer Concierge | Alberta Terminal Manager mmcnabb@t-lane.ca
thumbnail_Shannon MoensShannon Moens Customer Concierge | Health and Wellness smoens@t-lane.ca 
Louise_MLouise Munro Customer Concierge | Order Entry lmunro@t-lane.ca
Terry_NTerry Nahrebeski Customer Concierge | Brokerage tnahrebeski@t-lane.ca
 Dave PDave Palmer Customer Concierge | Operations Manager T-Lane Atlantic dpalmer@t-lane.ca
Todd_PTodd Peterson Customer Concierge | Manager, Rail Division / Alberta Division tpeterson@t-lane.ca
Drew_RDrew Reekie Customer Concierge | ON Sales dreekie@t-lane.ca
Rob_SRob Schultz Customer Concierge | Pricing rschultz@t-lane.ca
Michael TMichael Treichel Customer Concierge mtreichel@t-lane.ca
Kim_WKim Watkins Customer Concierge | Brokerage kwatkins@t-lane.ca
Brent WBrent Wiebe Customer Concierge | Special Projects bwiebe@t-lane.ca